Franz Pfister AG

24h-Notfallnummer: 044 308 80 40

Franz Pfister AG ist der Spezialist für Kanal- und Flächentechnik mit Sitz in Zürich und Birmenstorf (AG).

Thomas Guhl

Thomas Guhl

Geschäftsführer
Leiter Flächentechnik
Telefon: 044 308 80 40 thomas.guhl@franzpfister.ch
Mauro Montevidoni

Mauro Montevidoni

Leiter Grossprojekte
Stv. Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 044 308 80 40 mauro.montevidoni@franzpfister.ch
Rudolf Locher

Rudolf Locher

Leiter Kanaltechnik

Telefon: 044 308 80 40 rudolf.locher@franzpfister.ch
Andreas Gut

Andreas Gut

Verkaufsleiter Kanaltechnik
Telefon: 044 308 80 40 andreas.gut@franzpfister.ch
Michel Schumacher

Michel Schumacher

Projektleiter Flächentechnik
Telefon: 044 308 80 40 michel.schumacher@franzpfister.ch
Fabian Beeler

Fabian Beeler

Projektleiter AVOR
Telefon: 044 308 80 40 fabian.beeler@franzpfister.ch

Roger Schaffer

Projektleiter AVOR
Telefon: 044 308 80 40 roger.schaffer@franzpfister.ch
Peter Frenks

Peter Frenks

Disponent
Telefon: 044 308 80 40 peter.frenks@franzpfister.ch

Brigitte Meier

Administration
Telefon: 044 308 80 40 brigitte.meier@franzpfister.ch
Simon Müller

Simon Müller

Leiter Technik
Telefon: 044 308 80 40 simon.mueller@franzpfister.ch
Renate Baumann

Renate Baumann

Assistenz AVOR
Telefon: 044 308 80 40 renate.baumann@franzpfister.ch

Pascal Müller

Disponent
Telefon: 044 308 80 40 pascal.mueller@franzpfister.ch
Lukas Kipfer

Lukas Kipfer

Administration
Telefon: 044 308 80 40 lukas.kipfer@franzpfister.ch
Scroll to Top